10 Easy Ways To Style an Old/Failed Twist-Out/ Braid-Out

Hey loves,

Hope you are all good?!! Im here with a quick video tutorial on how you can style an old or failed twist out!! We all know our twist out can’t be perfect all the time, after all the struggle to twist and all, it may end up undefined and messy 😞😣… Sometimes our twist out/braid-outs don’t last up to two days 😞 and we wouldn’t have time to retwist and style, I get that a lot.😒

But thank God, I have put together cute & easy styles to save the day!! 💃

Enjoy!!  

      

Click below to watch!
   

Don’t forget to comment, like & subscribe!! Here 

Stay blessed!! 😘

2 Comments

Filed under Natural Hair Styles, Video Tutorials

2 responses to “10 Easy Ways To Style an Old/Failed Twist-Out/ Braid-Out

  1. Princess

    Good evening, I must say you are. Doin a great work here, keep it up, I did my big chop last few months n uptill now, am still confuse on what to do with my hair, please help me with the lists of good and affordable products dat I can use on my hair like shampoo, conditioners, butters, oils etc, (affordable ones) and where I can buy them.. thanks and God bless. You.

    Like

Leave a Reply

