Curl Inspiration: Ellen

Hi loves, I was featured for Curl Inspiration by Naturalnimi, xoxo. Check out her blog posts, show some love ❤️

Natural Nimi

image

Beautiful Ellen is our Curl Inspiration of the month! 

Hi I’m Ellen, a Nigerian. I’m a Nurse, a natural hair Enthusiast. I bake and cook too 😄. I have a natural hair and beauty channel on BBM and YouTube and also a Blog, I provide lots of hairstyling tutorials, hair treatments and talk about products, hair care, tips for healthy natural hair,  etc and also share my food recipes. My hair type is 4C 

View original post 411 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Interview, Natural Hair Care

Leave a Reply

